Become a Friend

Festival Bar

Wednesday 15 - Sunday 26 May

Festival Gardens, Chapelfield

With the arrival of the iconic Adnams Spiegeltent is also the legendary Festival Gardens bar, with delicious drinks and tasty food from Brick Pizza, pasta from Yard and Namaste India, you can really soak up the Festival atmosphere.

This year’s highlights include fantastic circus Corazón, a late night programme of the hottest new music acts and beautiful evening of free alfresco tunes from The Band Stand.

 

OPENING TIMES

Wednesday 15 May: 5pm -midnight

Thursday 16 May: 5pm – midnight

Friday 17 May: 5pm – 1am

Saturday 18 May: 12noon – 1am

Sunday 19 May: 12noon – midnight

Monday 20 May: 4pm – midnight

Tuesday 21 May: 4pm – midnight

Wednesday 22 May: 4pm – midnight

Thursday 23 May: 4pm – midnight

Friday 24 May: 4pm – midnight

Saturday 25 May: 12noon – 1am

Sunday 26 May: 12noon – 7pm

Important information

Also in the Festival Gardens

Tickets: This is a non-ticketed event

In partnership with

Arts make life better

Norfolk & Norwich Festival brings tens of thousands of people together in celebration – it has been doing this for 250 years. Through our May Festival and our year-round arts education work, focusing on children and young people, we lead and support celebration, creativity and curiosity in communities across Norfolk and the region.

This year we begin an exciting new initiative, Festival Connect & Create that will bring creative opportunities to those schools and communities with least provision. Creativity transforms people’s lives. It builds cohesive communities, develops vital skills and supports health and wellbeing. We want more people to have access to creative opportunities.

Please consider donating to support and develop this work. With your help we can increase access to the life changing power of the arts.

Registered Charity No. 116442

Amount to Donate £ 0
£